Contact Us


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.



National Council

  • Nick Kendall, National President

  • Jacobie Robinson, National Vice President

  • Spencer Clayton, National Treasurer

  • Josh Ware, National Secretary/Historian

  • Cheldon Banks, Southwest Regional Vice President

  • Ray Leverette , Southeast Regional Vice President

  • Stratton Lee, Midwest Regional Vice President

  • David LaNore, Northeast Regional Vice President

  • Robert Joseph, National Vice President of Membership

  • Jerry Wallace, National Vice President of New Chapter Development

  • Cheldon Banks, National Collegiate Liaison